Language



Frontline

Frontpro Dog 25-50 kg XL

Delivery time:
Ordered before 1 p.m. today, dispatched on the same (working) day.
Availability:
In stock (2)
Article number:
Front004

€45,89 SRP €38,95

Incl. tax
Excl. Shipping costs

Frontpro Dog - Anti flea and tick remedy | 25-50 kg XL | Pharmacy Outlet

Product information

FRONTPRO consists of chewable tablets that are easy to give. The tablet is very palatable without animal protein. You can mix the tablet with the food or just give it separately.

The remedy works from the inside so your dog can go swimming and cuddling right away, unlike a pipette in the neck. 1 tablet protects your dog for 30 days. So 3 tablets are enough for 3 months of protection.

Breaks the cycle

Even before the fleas can lay eggs, they are killed. This prevents an infestation of the living space. Thus breaking the cycle your dog will soon be rid of these pesky guests! Fleas are killed within 8 hours and ticks within 48 hours. FRONTPRO is available in 4 varieties depending on the size of your dog. The remedy is suitable for dogs from 8 weeks old that weigh at least 2 kg.

Composition:

Active ingredient: afoxolaner. Excipients: corn starch, soy protein, stewed beef flavoring, povidone (E1201), macrogol 400, macrogol 4000, macrogol 15 hydroxystereate, glycerol (E422), triglycerides medium chains.

Read more

Reviews

This article has no reviews yet

Create your own review

Sprache



Frontline

Frontpro Hund 25-50 kg XL

Lieferzeit:
Heute vor 16:00 Uhr bestellt, am selben (Werk-)Tag versandt.
Verfügbarkeit:
Auf Lager (74)
Artikelnummer::
Front004

€45,89 UVP €38,95

Inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Frontpro Hund - Anti-Floh- und Zeckenmittel | 25-50 kg XL | Pharmacy Outlet

Produktinformation

FRONTPRO besteht aus Kautabletten, die leicht zu verabreichen sind. Die Tablette ist sehr schmackhaft und enthält keine tierischen Proteine. Sie können die Tablette unter das Futter mischen, aber Sie können sie auch separat verabreichen.

Das Mittel wirkt von innen, so dass Ihr Hund sofort schwimmen und kuscheln kann, im Gegensatz zu einer Pipette im Nacken. 1 Tablette schützt Ihren Hund für 30 Tage. 3 Tabletten reichen also für einen Schutz von 3 Monaten.

Unterbricht den Zyklus

Noch bevor die Flöhe Eier legen können, werden sie abgetötet. Dadurch wird ein Befall des Lebensraums verhindert. Indem der Zyklus unterbrochen wird, ist Ihr Hund diese lästigen Gäste bald los! Flöhe werden innerhalb von 8 Stunden und Zecken innerhalb von 48 Stunden abgetötet. FRONTPRO ist in 4 Varianten erhältlich, je nach Größe Ihres Hundes. Das Mittel ist für Hunde ab einem Alter von 8 Wochen und einem Gewicht von mindestens 2 kg geeignet.

Zusammensetzung:

Wirkstoff: Afoxolaner. Hilfsstoffe: Maisstärke, Sojaprotein, Aroma von gedämpftem Rindfleisch, Povidon (E1201), Macrogol 400, Macrogol 4000, Macrogol 15 Hydroxystereat, Glycerin (E422), mittelkettige Triglyceride.

Lesen Sie mehr

Bewertungen

This article has no reviews yet

Eigene Bewertung erstellen