Language



Beaphar

Beaphar Multi-Cleaner 500 ml

Delivery time:
Ordered before 1 p.m. today, dispatched on the same (working) day.
Availability:
In stock (13)
Article number:
BEA00169

€9,10

Incl. tax
Excl. Shipping costs

Beaphar Multi-Cleaner - Cleaning agent | 500 ml | Pharmacy Outlet

Product information

Beaphar Multi-Cleaner is suitable for cleaning baskets, litter boxes, rodent enclosures, toys, floors, surfaces, fabrics, etc. The product provides excellent cleaning and promotes a safe and healthy environmental microbiome. The product quickly breaks down organic residues (such as dirt or allergens) and leaves behind a layer of probiotics, which remain active long after cleaning.

Microbiome
The probiotics from this product contribute to a healthy microbiome. A microbiome is the collection of all microorganisms, both good and bad (bacteria, viruses, fungi, etc.) in a specific environment. This can be on or in the body, as well as in the home. When cleaning with disinfectants, in some circumstances bad bacteria can quickly develop again, because during disinfection all bacteria, including the good ones, have been killed, the microbiome is then disturbed. Cleaning with probiotics provides sufficient beneficial microorganisms in the environment so that the bad bacteria have less chance to develop. The living environment for both animals and humans, remains healthy as a result.

Packaging
The packaging carries the "I'm green" label. The packaging is made from environmentally friendly grown sugarcane, is recyclable and the production is less harmful (less CO2 emissions) to the environment.

Instructions for use

Shake before use. Spray at a distance of 15-30cm. Cleaning: Spray generously on the surface. Let it soak in for a few minutes. Wipe off with a clean, damp cloth. When cleaning drinking or eating bowls, rinse well afterwards with clean water. Allergen removal: Spray the item and let it dry. Do not rinse. Repeat once a week.

Read more

Reviews

This article has no reviews yet

Create your own review

Sprache



Beaphar

Beaphar Multi-Reiniger 500 ml

Lieferzeit:
Heute vor 16:00 Uhr bestellt, am selben (Werk-)Tag versandt.
Verfügbarkeit:
Auf Lager (22)
Artikelnummer::
BEA00169

€9,10

Inkl. MwSt.
zzgl. Versandkosten

Beaphar Multi-Reiniger - Reinigungsmittel | 500 ml | Pharmacy Outlet

Produktinformation

Beaphar Multi-Cleaner eignet sich für die Reinigung von Körben, Katzentoiletten, Nagergehegen, Spielzeug, Böden, Oberflächen, Textilien usw. Das Produkt bietet eine hervorragende Reinigung und fördert ein sicheres und gesundes Umweltmikrobiom. Das Produkt baut organische Rückstände (wie Schmutz oder Allergene) schnell ab und hinterlässt eine Schicht von Probiotika, die noch lange nach der Reinigung aktiv bleiben.

Mikrobiom
Die Probiotika aus diesem Produkt tragen zu einem gesunden Mikrobiom bei. Ein Mikrobiom ist die Gesamtheit aller Mikroorganismen, sowohl der guten als auch der schlechten (Bakterien, Viren, Pilze usw.) in einer bestimmten Umgebung. Das kann am oder im Körper sein, aber auch in der Wohnung. Bei der Reinigung mit Desinfektionsmitteln können sich unter Umständen schnell wieder schlechte Bakterien entwickeln, weil bei der Desinfektion alle Bakterien, auch die guten, abgetötet werden, das Mikrobiom ist dann gestört. Die Reinigung mit Probiotika sorgt für ausreichend günstige Mikroorganismen in der Umgebung, so dass die schlechten Bakterien weniger Chancen haben, sich zu entwickeln. So bleibt das Lebensumfeld für Tier und Mensch gesund.

Verpackung
Die Verpackung trägt das "I'm green"-Label. Die Verpackung besteht aus umweltfreundlichem Zuckerrohr, ist recycelbar und die Herstellung ist weniger umweltschädlich (weniger CO2-Emissionen).

Gebrauchsanweisung

Vor Gebrauch schütteln. Aus einem Abstand von 15-30 cm aufsprühen. Reinigen: Großzügig auf die Oberfläche sprühen. Ein paar Minuten einwirken lassen. Mit einem sauberen, feuchten Tuch abwischen. Bei der Reinigung von Trink- und Fressnäpfen anschließend gut mit klarem Wasser abspülen. Allergene entfernen: Sprühen Sie den Gegenstand ein und lassen Sie ihn trocknen. Nicht abspülen. Einmal pro Woche wiederholen.

Lesen Sie mehr

Bewertungen

This article has no reviews yet

Eigene Bewertung erstellen